Printable “Puerto Rico for Obama” Signs

Update: I’ve just added some other Puerto Rican Obama signs as well including Obama ’08 Sign with Puerto Rican flag and Boricuas con Obama.

Here are the revised versions of my ready-to-print 8½ by 11 inch “Puerto Rico for Obama” signs. Print some out and tape them up in your car, in your house, give them to other supporters or use them as signs! Email your friends and family asking them to do the same!

Or, you can download my original Puerto Rico for Obama signs if you prefer.

8 Responses to “Printable “Puerto Rico for Obama” Signs”

  1. Gloria Says:

    Your Puerto Rico sign is very nice…very professional. What a thoughtful thing to do.

    Thank,
    Gloria
    New Orleans, LA

  2. LA Says:

    Can you make “PUERTO RICO por OBAMA” signs (instead of “for”)?

    Thanks!

    -LA

  3. obamamedia Says:

    LA,

    Yes, I intend to put together both “por” and “con” versions of the Puerto Rico signs – these are both on my to-do list.

    I also hope to post a section specifically dedicated to signs in Spanish very soon.

  4. Pedro Says:

    You can do… “Boricuas para Obama!” too

  5. Barbara Says:

    Thanks so much I live in Philly and will print and post BMW

  6. pamom40ish Says:

    Very nice, great work on your fundraiser!

  7. Sonny Says:

    Count me!!!!!!!!


Leave a comment