Puerto Rico Obama Logos by Pedro Matos

Wanted to take a moment to mention to point out some great graphics work by fellow Obama supporter Pedro Matos. He’s released a number of Puerto Rico Obama Logos including Illustrator sources. Go check them out.

Great work Pedro! We will be releasing some ready to print PDF’s derived from Pedro’s work shortly.

3 Responses to “Puerto Rico Obama Logos by Pedro Matos”

  1. C. R. Pearce Says:

    Hi! I love this site. I do something similar. I make Obama wallpaper. I’m always trying to get my work seen and out there on the internet. I think I’ve got the first Obama – Biden wallpaper on the internet. Please check it out, and share it with all your friends if you enjoy it!

    wallpaperforobama.blogspot.com

  2. Tito Says:

    that was greatttt i hope i can make a t-shirt with one of these really man thanks great work


Leave a Reply

