Printable “Republicans for Obama” Sign

Here is a ready-to-print 8½ by 11 inch “Republicans for Obama” sign I put together. Print some out and tape them up in your car, in your house, give them to other supporters or use them as signs! Email your friends and family asking them to do the same!

2 Responses to “Printable “Republicans for Obama” Sign”

  1. Linkster Says:

    You wouldn’t believe what I found on the web…gigantic bumper stickers to support Mr. Obama! We all need one of these giant Barack Obama bumper stickers. These things are four times larger than conventional stickers. Let’s turn this country around!

  2. Jim Says:

    I am a lifelong Republican, but I am disgusted at what has gone on the last 8 years. I used to like the “old” John McCain when he was a Maverick, but he has sold his sole to the Republican Machine. Palin is extremist right wing, wing nut that would be our president if McCain ever went down!!! NO WAY! We need REAL CHANGE!


Leave a comment