Obama iPhone Wallpaper – Spiral

Here is an adapted version of the “Obama Spiral” wallpaper from mybad28’s collection adapted for the 480×320 size used by the iPhone (and some other mobile devices)…

iPhone Obama Wallpaper

Grab it here!

2 Responses to “Obama iPhone Wallpaper – Spiral”

  1. Obama t-shirt Says:

    I support Barack Obama. This time we want a smart president! Great wallpapers!

  2. Mybad28 Says:

    Awesome! I just purchased a new iPod Touch and was looking for wallpapers. I Googled it and came across this.

    This was one of my first wallpapers. I was complaining today that I would have to resize my wallpapers in PS for my new iPod. You’ve saved me a step now!

    I’m glad that people are enjoying these. 🙂
    ~James


Leave a Reply

