Printable Obama ‘08 Sign

Update: I’ve posted updated Obama Biden versions of the signs in the all caps style now being used.

Here is an updated version of the ready-to-print 8½ by 11 inch “Obama ’08” sign I put together. Print some out and tape them up in your car, in your house, give them to other supporters or use them as signs! Email your friends and family asking them to do the same!

Obama '08

8 Responses to “Printable Obama ‘08 Sign”

  1. JaimieT Says:

    Printed out great and I now have it hanging in my front window.
    Thank you so much!

    Barack Obama – Yes we can!!!!

  2. Keith Says:

    Thanks, printed out some window decals for my car and signs for the windows in my house… YES INDEED WE CAN !!!

  3. CAROLINE UZODINMA Says:

    Kids for BAMA 08,Go BAMA

  4. Susan Says:

    THANK YOU!!!

  5. Titus Says:

    Leave in Ireand and I printed your sign and it is great great to have something like. It is hard to get Obama T’shirts and other stuff, but once I saw this I quickly went for it and I appreciate it so, so much and I am s my friends will also. Cheers! Yes we can!

  6. Darugh Says:

    Beautiful prints!!!! I printed out five and am sending $2 for each one to your fundraiser. Thanks.

  7. Catherine Says:

    Very cool…I used one for some Postcards I am making

  8. Susan Turnau Says:

    Thank you! I’m printing some and taking them to a small rally in Stowe VT today – there are no signs to be had – glad I found this.


Leave a Reply

