Printable “Canadians for Obama” Sign

Per request, here is a ready-to-print 8½ by 11 inch “Canadians for Obama” sign I put together. Print some out and tape them up in your car, in your house, give them to other supporters or use them as signs! Email your friends and family asking them to do the same!

8 Responses to “Printable “Canadians for Obama” Sign”

  1. Norma Sieppert Says:

    I was thrilled to find the “Canadians for Obama” sign on your website. I’ve printed some and e-mailed the site to friends. Unfortunately I can’t vote but even though I’ve been involved in Canadian politics for 30 years, I’ve never been so enthralled with politics before. Senator Obama is a breath of fresh air and I hope the people of America come to realize just what a wonderful gift he is to the rest of the world. Wishing you all the very best from Alberta, Canada.

  2. koconnie Says:

    Yes, thanks for creating this! My husband is American and I’m Canadian but we both support Obama. I can’t vote, but really want to show my support! We’re having our first child who will be Canadian/American, and it’s important to me who’s going to lead our child in the future!

  3. Audrey Says:

    Barak Obama is the best thing that has happened to America in a long, long time. I hope America is ready for him. British Columbia, Canada

  4. Luci White Says:

    Thank you for the “Canadians for Obama” sign. I wish that I could have the privilege of donating towards and voting for this phenomenal person, the like of which we haven’t seen since the 1960’s. Barack Obama is the embodiment of hope and good judgment. He will put the “united” back in the United States of America. God bless all the volunteers working on behalf of those who demand a better life, a better country and a better world.

  5. Chuck Says:

    I am thrilled to see Obama doing so well in the run for presidential nominee for the Democrats. Although I am a Canadian and cannot vote, I have not been this interested in American politics since the Kennnedy days when I was a student. Once again there is great excitement in the air not seen since those days. Obama is a breath of fresh air and exactly what the USA needs after 8 disastrous Bush years!
    Let it be known that practically everyone I know is totally excited about Obama as President. Go Barack!
    Vancouver, BC, Canada

  6. Lisa Wood Ndiaye Says:

    Thank you , thank you , thank you!! We love the signs and we will put them in our windows in Canada. My husband is American and I am an American/Canadian. We live in Canada because our childrens future has been brighter here… We work hard and would love to return but the standard of living we enjoy will take time to get back in the U.S…. We need Barack Obama to really change the direction of the most amazing country in the world! Our entire family including 3 teenagers, 17, 15 and 14 are so energized and excited about this election because they can see changes that could bring us home! They are devoted CNN watchers and are the first to notify me of anything new on YouTube!! Our Daughter will be able to vote for the first time in the U.S. Presidential Election…And she is soooo proud!!
    Thank you for giving our family something to believe in!! We are very proud supporters!
    (And keep taking the high road, no matter what they say!!)

  7. CAROLYN TODD Says:

    EXCELLENT IDEA…i’m a Canadian who married an American in 1970 and has been living here ever since-kept my Canadian citizenship cause I need to be able to run to the border if Obama does not become president—anything else is unthinkable–as a Canadian or any other citizen working and paying taxes here, you can do alot—contribute to the efforts-as long as you are registered legal alien-get people registered to vote, make phone calls, hang up signs, help at caucuses-everyone is needed…thanks again for these signs-such a good idea! ct

  8. Ileana Says:

    I am absolutely delighted to let everyone know I am a Canadian for Obama. Never have I seen such enthusiasm and adrenalin rush. Obama is the answer to fixing the problem(s)…. His message is clear. Together they will rebuild a better country; that will translate into better for Canada also…. I cannot vote, but I can support.
    YES WE CAN!!!


Leave a Reply

