High Quality Obama Wallpapers and Signs

I wanted to point out some really amazing Obama posters posted by Chris Cox on his blog at Changethethought. He has many that you can download and print out.  Go check them out – they are really nice!

I’ve adapted several of them into wallpapers for your use. Grab them below.


1024 x 768 px

800 x 600 px

1024 x 768 px

800 x 600 px

1024 x 768 px

800 x 600 px

1024 x 768 px

800 x 600 px

1024 x 768 px

800 x 600 px

1024 x 768 px

1024 x 768 px

1024 x 768 px

800 x 600 px

1024 x 768 px

800 x 600 px

Thanks for the contribution Chris!

6 Responses to “High Quality Obama Wallpapers and Signs”

  1. changethethought Says:

    Hey thanks for the link. I really did create those as a completely free resource for Obama supporters to use at their own discretion. So, I encourage anyone interested in promoting his campaign to use the graphics to create stickers, t-shirts, etc., whatever they might need or want to further his message. I made them available in multiple file formats and sizes so any aspiring designer could use them as a foundation to generate more campaign materials.

    They are all available absolutely free. Feel free to email me at hire@changethethought.com if you have any questions.

  2. Zax Says:

    Wow! These are great. I will be posting a blog about your site on mybarackobama.com.

    sTAY iN pEACE
    Zax

  3. cinsa Says:

    These are good, are they free to use? Can I use them on my blog?

  4. obamamedia Says:

    Cinsa,

    Yes, these are free to use! All of the content that I have created, or was created by others, is encouraged to be used and shared.

  5. idahosa, Canada Says:

    thanks for these wonderful ideas… you guys are just too much!

    YES WE CAN!!!

  6. Grace Says:

    I added this page to a site called Stumble Upon so you’ll get a lot of traffic, and I sent the url to my friends. These are great!


Leave a Reply

